Welcome to Debs Designs

Welcome Guest! Would you like to log yourself in?

Check out whats new by clicking on the "New Products" tab in the lower left column

2016 

August

Wed. Aug. 3, Lindsay Fairgrounds Arts and Craft Show, Lindsay

Thurs. Aug. 4, Sunnbrook Hosptal, EG Craft. 

Sat. Aug. 6th, Alliston Potato Festival, main street Alliston

Tues. Aug. 9, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton

Wed. Aug. 10, East General Hospital, East York

Sat. Aug. 13, and Sun. Aug. 14, Baysville Art in the Park, Baysville 

Tues. Aug. 16, Windsor Hospital, Oulette Campus, Windsor

Wed. and Thurs. Windsor Hospital, Met Campus. Windsor

Sat. Aug. 20 and Sun. Aug. 21, , Artzscape by the Bay, Sarnia, 

Sat. Aug. 20 and Sun. Aug. 21, Port Dover Summer Festival, 

Tues. Aug. 23, St. Catharines Hospital, St. Catharines

Tues. Aug. 23, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Wed. Aug. 24, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie

Thurs. Aug. 25, West Park Rehab, Etobicoke

Fri. Aug. 26 to Sun. Aug. 28, Winona Peach Festival, Stony Creek 

Sat. Aug. 27 to Sun. Aug. 28, Art by the River, Amherstberg  

Tues. Aug.30, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton

Wed. Aug. 31, West 5th Hospital, Hamilton

September

Sat. Sept. 3 to Mon. Sept. 5, Marshville Heritage Festival, Marshville, on. 

http://www.marshvilleheritagefestival.ca/

Tues. Sept. 6, Oakville Trafalghar Hospital, Oakville

Wed. Sept.7, Lindsay Hospital. Lindsay

Thurs. Sept. 8, Lindsay Hospital, Lindsay

Sat. Sept. 10, Kleinburg Bindertwine Festival, Kleinburg

http://www.bindertwine.ca/

Sunday, Sept. 11, Dundas Artisan Market, The Cove, Dundas Driving

Park, 10 to 4

Tues. Sept 13 and Wed. Sept. 14, Met. Hospital, Windsor

Wed. Sept 14, Brampton Civic Hospital, Brampton.

Thurs. Sept 15, Toronto East General Hospital, Toronto

Sat. Sept 17, Thornhill Village Market, Thornhill

http://www.thornhillfestival.org/

Sat. Sept. 17 and Sun. Sept. 18, St. George Applefest. St. George, On

Tues. Sept. 20, Royal Victoria Hospital, Barrie, On

Wed. Sept. 21, Guelph Hospital, Guelph, On

Thurs. Sept. 22, St. Mary's Hospital, Kitchener, On

Sat. Sept. 24, Brighton Applefest, Main St. Brighton, On

Sat. Sept. 24 Salamander Festival, Terra Cotta, On.

Mon. Sept. 26, Southlake Hospital, Newmarket, On.

Tues. Sept. 27, Queesnway Hospital, Etobicoke, On

Wed. Sept. 28, St. Joes Hospital, Charlton Campus, Hamilton, On

Thurs. Sept. 29, West Fifth Hospital, Hamilton, On

October

Sat. and Sun. Oct. 1 and 2, Meaford Apple Harvest Festival, Meaford, On

http://appleharvestcraftshow.com/

Sat. and Sun, Oct. 1 and 2, Port Elgin Pumpkinfest, Port Elgin, On

/www.pumpkinfest.org/

/www.stgeorgeapplefest.com/

Shipping on the first item is $3.00 for Canada and USA and $10.00 for International, add additional items for no additional shipping charge.



Gemstones

Not only do semi-precious gemstones make uniqueï pieces of jewellery, they are also believed to possess healing powers.Click Gemstone Powers on the left for a chart listing the healing properties of gemstones.

Swarovski

Swarovski (Austrian) Crystal has over a hundred years of history and is the finest quality, full-lead crystal available.